Varsity Girls Soccer

2024 Game Schedule

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

2024 Game Schedule

There are no events to display

2024 Roster

Crescena Brown
Ruth Carey
Emersyn Edwards
Bella Greer
Ellery Hyman
Lila Jones
Taylor Knight
Kinsley Lacina
Hallie Lacina
Caroline Lacina
Lydia Myers
Ava Paez
Jazlin Perez
Naomi Quaranta
Abbey Rizzo
Rylee Schindler
Anne Thomas Simon
Abigail Timberlake
Ivie Toft

Coach Lesslie Durst
Assistant Coach Derek Durst

Navigation