Varsity Girls Soccer

2024 Game Schedule

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
@ Charlotte Christian
-
Charlotte Christian School, Sardis Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
Fri, Feb 16
@ Hickory Grove Christian
Hickory Grove Baptist Church (Harris Campus), East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
@ Gaston Christian
-
Gaston Christian School, Lowell Bethesda Road, Gastonia, NC, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

2024 Game Schedule

2024 Roster

Ruth Carey
Bella Greer
Ellory Hyman
Rachel Janzer
Lila Jones
Taylor Knight
Hallie Lacina
Caroline Lacina
Lydia Myers
Jazlin Perez
Naomi Quaranta
Rylee Schindler
Michayla Shepard
Anne Thomas Simon
Abigail Timberlake
Ivie Toft

Coach Lesslie Durst
Assistant Coach Eddie Marquez

Navigation