Middle School Boys Basketball

2024 Game Schedule

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Potential semifinal
-
1209 Little Rock Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
MS Boys @ South Charlotte Thunder
-
Central Church at Lake Park, Lake Park Road, Lake Park, NC, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
MS Boys v Union Day
-
4823 Waxhaw Indian Trail Rd, Matthews, NC 28104, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

2024 Game Schedule

There are no events to display

2024 Roster

Briles, Ezra
Dunn, Graham
Godley, Ashton
Lewis, Josh
Still, Evan
Wlyd, Jacob
Van Wingerden, Asher
Hong, Leo
Jones, Austin
Jones, Ethan
Marian, Flavius
Pittman, Cayden

Coach Mike Briles
Coach Jamal Locke

Navigation