Basketball Cheer

2024 Game Schedule

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Potential semifinal
-
1209 Little Rock Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
MS Boys @ South Charlotte Thunder
-
Central Church at Lake Park, Lake Park Road, Lake Park, NC, USA
JV Boys @ South Charlotte Thunder
-
Central Church at Lake Park, Lake Park Road, Lake Park, NC, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
MS Boys v Union Day
-
4823 Waxhaw Indian Trail Rd, Matthews, NC 28104, USA
JV Boys vs University Christian
-
Arborbrook Christian Academy, Waxhaw Indian Trail Road, Matthews, NC, USA
Fri, Feb 9
JV @ GCAA
-
1281 Biscayne Dr, Concord, NC 28027, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

2024 Game Schedule

There are no events to display

2024 Roster

Hannah Berger
Nyla Cagle
Kapri Calhoun
Maddie Hall
Gabi Hart
Claire McGauley
Abby Miedema
Lydia Myers
Greta Nelson
Jazlin Perez
Simone Quaranta
Naomi Quaranta
Abbey Rizzo
Rylee Schindler
Lucia Tineo

Navigation